Honor roll

Forest Elementary

TROY — Forest Elementary has named honor students for the third quarter of the 2016-2017 school year.

Fourth grade — Jason Barnhart, Cara Cable, Logan Carr, Jonnie Cruea, Tyler Dick, Bradyn Dillow, Azaleigh Hammer, Lucas Hickernell, Anthony Hurd, Mia Luciano, Morgan Maxwell, Cassie McNutt, Jada Ouellette, Leila Overholser, Deanna Rohlfs, Isabelle Swabb, Isaac Targett, Shawn Tiderington, James Ward, Troy Whitehead, Owen Zickafoose

Fifth grade — Jonathan Asher, Haley Collins, Roslyn Cremeans, Cristian Fuentes, Ceallan Givler, Miguel Gonzalez, Landon Hill, Isaac Merritt, Parker Neth, Brody Paylor, Nicole Tucker, Samuel Westfall