Honor roll

Forest Elementary

TROY — Forest Elementary has named third quarter honor roll students for the 2015-2016 school year.

Fourth grade — Jonathan Asher, Hayley Collins, Roslyn Cremeans, Cristian Fuentes, Ceallan Givler, Miguel Gonzalez, Ryan Grody, Landen Hill, Devin Honeyman, Gavin Laughman, Brayden Lester, Trevor Maenle, Isaac Merritt, Brody Paylor, Collin Phillipps, Samuel Westfall.

Fifth grade — Nailah Ddamba, Saidah Ddamba, Anthony Larue, Emma Marlow, Kyle McCord, Brandon McFaddin, Aden Nave, Audrey Pickering, Kara Steinke, Jacob Wackler, Sophia Walker.


5:34 pm
Updated: 5:37 pm. |    
Laura man’s bond set at $1.6 million
1:10 pm
Updated: 2:46 pm. |    
Frito-Lay rewards THS student
8:42 pm |    
The man behind the mic