tdn-net.com
Contact Us
Address:224 S. Market St. Troy OH, 45373
Primary Phone:937-335-5634
Primary Fax:937-335-3552

Susan Hartley

I-75 Group Content Manager

937/773-2721

shartley@civitasmedia.com

About Susan

Susan Hartley can be reached at shartley@civitasmedia.com or calling 937/773-2721

David Fong

I-75 Group Sports Content Manager

937/440-5228

dfong@civitasmedia.com

About David

Josh Brown

Sports Editor

937/440-5232

jbrown@civitasmedia.com

About Josh

Joyell Nevins

Weekly Record Herald editor

937/440-

jnevins@civitasmedia.com

About Joyell

Melanie Yingst

Content Provider

937/440-5254

myingst@civitasmedia.com

About Melanie

Melody Vallieu

City Editor

937/440-5265

mvallieu@civitasmedia.com

About Melody

Tony Weber

Photographer

937/440-5232

tweber@civitasmedia.com

About Tony

Weather

Sponsored By:

Local Gas Prices

Lowest Gas Prices in Troy
Troy Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com

Featured Business