Honor roll

Kyle Elementary

TROY — Kyle Elementary has named honor students for the fourth grading period of the 2016-17 school year.

Fourth Grade — Landon Banks, Mason Bayman, Andrew Condy, Reagan Duff, Olivia Farrier, Kade Flora, Colton Morefield, Max Newhouse, Hailey Newland, Lane Obaugh, Kyle Packard, Cayden Reigelsperger, Addisyn Russell, Avery Woodruff, Xavier Yohey

Fifth Grade — Logan Boehringer, Clara Brown, Adia Caplinger, Noah Carter, Caleb Gray, Dean Hampshire, Sienna Mader, Danny Murray, Tucker Noon, Julian Polverini, Cole Reigelsperger, Jude Wright