Honor roll

Kyle Elementary

TROY — Kyle Elementary has named honor students for the first grading period of the 2017-18 school year.

Fourth Grade — Trenton Begley, Nathaniel Buckley, Silas Carter, Ava Church, Tailyn Croft, Danielle Duff, Maverick Farrier, Connor Fraley, Isaac Hampshire, Emmett Jenkins, Klowey Kerr, Autumn Mauntler, Olivia McGhee, Thomas McNerlin, Thomas Niswonger, Carson Smith.

Fifth Grade — Reagan Duff, Olivia Farrier, Kade Flora, Karman Hudgins, Allanah Martin, Annabelle Mauntler, Colton Morefield, Max Newhouse, Hailey Newland, Kyle Packard, Addisyn Russell, Avery Woodruff.