Honor roll

Kyle Elementary

TROY — Kyle Elementary has named honor students for the fourth grading period of the 2017-18 school year.

Fourth Grade — Trenton Begley, Nevaeh Belcher, Nathan Buckley, Tailyn Croft, Danielle Duff, Maverick Farrier, Connor Fraley, Isaac Hampshire, Klowey Kerr, Olivia McGhee, Connor Niswonger, David Williams

Fifth Grade — Landon Banks, Evan Barnes, Mason Bayman, Lilly Brookins, Andrew Condy, Dominic Cruz, McKenzie Day, Reagan Duff, Olivia Farrier, Talia Fergerson, Kade Flora, Allanah Martin, Annabelle Mauntler, Jack McMurry, Colton Morefield, Max Newhouse, Hailey Newland, Kyle Packard, Lillian Potter, Addisyn Russell, Brady Smith, Tyler Smith, Avery Woodruff, Xavier Yohey